Leadership

President

President Elect

Brian J. Easlon, CLU, ChFC, RICP
Northwestern Mutual Financial 
201 S. Denver, Ste. 500
Tulsa, OK  74103
Phone:  918-497-1163
Email: 
brian.easlon@nm.com

Samuel V. Firman, LUTCF
Farmers Insurance 
709 SW B Avenue
Lawton, OK  73501
Phone:  580-248-1700
Email:  
samuel.cfirman@farmersagency.com

 

 

Vice President/
Membership Chair

Secretary/Treasurer
Co-Membership Chair

Richard Schwab
Schwab - Menn & Associates, LLC 
P. O. Box 890608
Oklahoma City, OK  73189-0608
Phone:  405-703-0663
Email: 
rich@schwabmenn.com

Andrew Ritchie
Farmers Insurance 
220 W. Broadway
Enid, OK  73701
Phone:  580-233-6640
Email:
 aritchie@farmersagent.com

 

 

National Committeeperson

Immediate Past President

Chad S. Tredway, LUTCF
Farmers Insurance
13111 E. 21st Street, Ste. A
Tulsa, OK 74134
Phone: 918-599-0822
Email: ctredway@farmersagent.com

Gregory R. Huffman, LUTCF
Huffman Insurance & Financial Services
2401 Westport Drive
Norman, OK  73069
Phone:  405-573-0100
Email:  
ghuffman@coxinet.net

 

 

Executive Vice President

Oklahoma City Regional Vice President

Mary P. Garza, LUTCF, CLU, ChFC
NAIFA – Oklahoma, Inc.
c/o Garza & Associates
4334 N. W. Expressway, Ste. 237
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: 405-881-9024
Email: execvp@naifa-oklahoma.org
 

 

Tulsa Regional Vice President

Lobbyist

 

Seth Rott
McSpadden Milner Robinson, LLC
P. O. Box 18695
Oklahoma City, OK 73154
Phone: 405-550-2195
Email: seth.rott@mmrlobby.com

 

 

Government Relations

IFAPAC Chair

Richard J. Porter, CLU
Rockgate Financial Partners
700 Cedar Lake Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
Phone: 405-475-9043
Email: rporter@rockgatefinancial.com

Richard J. Porter, CLU
Rockgate Financial Partners
700 Cedar Lake Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
Phone: 405-475-9043
Email: rporter@rockgatefinancial.com 

APIC Chair

LILI Chair

Michael O. Brown, LUTCF
MassMutual Financial
620 N. Robinson, Ste. 201
Oklahoma City, OK  73102
Phone: 405-270-8030
Email: michaelbrown@financialguide.com

Misti Wriston
Farmers Insurance
7705 NW 23rd Street
Bethany, OK  73008
Phone:  405-495-4500
Email: mwriston@farmersagent.com

YAT Chair

   
     

 

 



HomeAboutLeadershipWhy JoinProfessional Development/Member BenefitsSpeaker's BureauLegislation, Advocacy, Political InvolvementContact UseShopLocal AssociationsResources/Links