Leadership

President

President Elect

Gregory R. Huffman
Huffman Insurance & Financial Services
2401 Westport Drive
Norman, OK  73069
Phone:  405-573-0100
Email: 
 
ghuffman@coxinet.net

Brian J. Easlon, CLU, ChFC
Northwestern Mutual Financial 
201 S. Denver, Ste. 500
Tulsa, OK  74103
Phone:  918-497-1163
Email: 
brian.easlon@nm.com

 

 

Vice President/
Membership Chair

Secretary/Treasurer
Co-Membership Chair

Samuel V. Firman, LUTCF
Farmers Insurance 
709 SW B Avenue
Lawton, OK  73501
Phone:  580-248-1700
Email: 
 
samuel.cfirman@farmersagency.com

Richard Schwab, CLTC, LTCP
Schwab - Menn & Associates, LLC 
P. O. Box 890608
Oklahoma City, OK  73189-0608
Phone:  405-703-0663
Email: 
lrich@schwabmenn.com

 

 

National Committeeperson

Immediate Past President

Chad S. Tredway, LUTCF

Farmers Insurance

13111 E. 21st Street, Ste. A

Tulsa, OK 74134

Phone: 918-599-0822

Email: ctredway@farmersagent.com

John G. Coburn

Cornerstone Planning Group

515 S. Santa Fe, Ste. 103

Edmond, OK 73003
Phone: 918-230-7969

Email: john.coburn@axa-advisors.com

 

 

Executive Vice President

Oklahoma City Regional Vice President

Mary P. Garza, LUTCF, CLU, ChFC

NAIFA – Oklahoma, Inc.

c/o Garza & Associates

4334 N. W. Expressway, Ste. 237

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Phone: 405-881-9024

Email: execvp@naifa-oklahoma.org

 

 

Tulsa Regional Vice President

Lobbyist

 

Brett Robinson

Capital City Associates

P. O. Box 18695

Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Phone: 405-607-4505

Email: brett@capcityassociates.com

 

 

Government Relations

IFAPAC Chair

Richard J. Porter, CLU

Niemann General Agency

700 Cedar Lake Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Phone: 405-475-9043

Email: rporter@rockgatefinancial.com

Richard J. Porter, CLU
Niemann General Agency

700 Cedar Lake Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Phone: 405-475-9043

Email: rporter@rockgatefinancial.com 

APIC Chair

LILI Chair

Joseph W. Hladik

AXA Advisors, LLC

Financial Advisor

2222 West 12th Street
Stillwater, OK  74074

Phone: 405-707-0232
Email: 
jwhladik@gmail.com

Chad S. Tredway, LUTCF

Farmers Insurance

13111 E. 21st Street, Ste. A

Tulsa, OK 74134

Phone: 918-599-0822

Email: ctredway@farmersagent.com

 

YAT Chair

 

 

Kyle Lillie

Insurance Services Northwest

5613 N. Oakwood Road

Enid, OK  73703

Phone: 580-242-2488

Email: klillie@gmail.com

 

 

 



HomeAboutLeadershipWhy JoinProfessional Development/Member BenefitsSpeaker's BureauLegislation, Advocacy, Political InvolvementContact UseShopLocal AssociationsResources/Links